Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Al Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Al Johnson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dr. Avis Smith

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Autumn is the best insurance advisor that I have encountered in a long time. She is patient and knowledgeable. I truly appreciate her going above and beyond to ensure her customer's satisfaction!"

Mirlet Martinez

November 17, 2022

2  out of  5
"Worst customer service agents and front associates. I’ve been with State Farm for a while, I called to add a vehicle, I gave them all the information they asked and I still received the wrong quote for a wrong vehicle. The person I spoke to had an attitude, and I didn’t even call late in the day. I ended up calling the 1800 number and they were able to help. I called this week on Monday asking for a quote on a trailer, the lady that answered told me I had to text her the trailer information because they didn’t deal with that type of insurance. I text her all my information and never received a call back. I called them to get a follow up and the guy that answered gave me an attitude and he told me he didn’t know how long it will take that I have to wait for my quote, today is Thursday. There’s no way it should take this long to get a quote. It has been very frustrating trying to work with them, I will definitely be changing. Go with a different agent!!!"

A Mo

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great sevive"

Ken Derby

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn Braxton the best sales person I’ve ever had call and try to earn my business. I didn’t receive the quotes until after Midnight. But that’s not her fault. Normally in doing business with ins companies it takes a while for emails to go out the State Farm email servers. Please note when I get back to houston my plan is to sit down with my daughter snd have her transfer my ins to you. I’m in Salt Lake City utah right now."

Ammar Menacer

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My favorite and first insurance company 😍"

Candace Rose

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn was amazing! If I was her manager I’ll give her a raise. She was professional and it was informative experience to know what you’re paying for. Thank you again Autumn and we’ll be speaking again!"

Kim Sandifer

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Autumn was great. Customer service was very well. Enjoyed signing up with the company."

stephanie roe

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn is spectacular! She did a very thorough job transferring my auto policy to Texas from another state and was kind and communicative throughout the process. 🤠"

Sendie Juste

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Overton Ray, and I must say, it was one of the greatest experiences I’ve ever had. Overton was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain my new policy thoroughly. He was so professional and kind, and answered all of my questions. I am so pleased with his customer service skills that I recommended StateFarm to all my family and friends. If you’re looking for a car or renters insurance, I highly recommend StateFarm, and if you’re in the Houston area I highly recommend requesting Mr. Overton Ray as your Account Representative."

Maria Villarreal

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Happy and grateful for the attention of Cyn Cruz. I already recommend a friend (Original) Feliz y agradecida con la atención de Cyn Cruz. Ya te recomiendo una amiga👍"

Michael Cummings

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Explain everything clearly and got me the coverage I wanted"

Martin Hollis

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience today with Ms. Autumn was very professional and exceptional. Autumn is very knowledgable and helped me to receive a very affordable car insurance policy! Autumn was very patient and thorough with all of her answers to the questions that I asked her. Thank you Autumn!"

Leonard Killgore

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great attitude, excellent"

Angelina Callanta

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn is the best agent i have ever spoken ever in my life, quick, easy and direct to the point. I told her what i needed and she promptly had all the answers in a matter of days. She gave me a qoute for my car insurance, that i was so happy as compared to the other company who just kept procrastinating, putting my request aside. Big thumbs up to you Autumn and State Farm. Highly recommendable!"

Lawrence Utley

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle did a great job helping me line out the parameters of my policies and even some added savings along the way. Definitely recommended."

Jessalyn Tran

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience while searching for and comparing various different car insurance policies was extraordinary! My Account Representative, Overton Ray, was extremely patient and thorough when providing explanations of the coverages and limits. *I highly recommend his services if you are on the market for a new policy.* He was extremely customer service driven which made the process seamless and even better than what I expected! Overall, I am beyond satisfied with the custom service, the policy coverage and price point of my new policy!"

PM Tucker

August 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"Clear explanations..."