Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Al Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Al Johnson

4.9 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Candace Rose

Candace Rose

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn was amazing! If I was her manager I’ll give her a raise. She was professional and it was informative experience to know what you’re paying for. Thank you again Autumn and we’ll be speaking again!"
Profile photo of Kim Sandifer

Kim Sandifer

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Autumn was great. Customer service was very well. Enjoyed signing up with the company."
Profile photo of stephanie roe

stephanie roe

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn is spectacular! She did a very thorough job transferring my auto policy to Texas from another state and was kind and communicative throughout the process. 🤠"
Profile photo of Sendie Juste

Sendie Juste

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Overton Ray, and I must say, it was one of the greatest experiences I’ve ever had. Overton was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain my new policy thoroughly. He was so professional and kind, and answered all of my questions. I am so pleased with his customer service skills that I recommended StateFarm to all my family and friends. If you’re looking for a car or renters insurance, I highly recommend StateFarm, and if you’re in the Houston area I highly recommend requesting Mr. Overton Ray as your Account Representative."
Profile photo of Maria Villarreal

Maria Villarreal

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Happy and grateful for the attention of Cyn Cruz. I already recommend a friend (Original) Feliz y agradecida con la atención de Cyn Cruz. Ya te recomiendo una amiga👍"
Profile photo of Michael Cummings

Michael Cummings

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Explain everything clearly and got me the coverage I wanted"
Profile photo of Martin Hollis

Martin Hollis

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience today with Ms. Autumn was very professional and exceptional. Autumn is very knowledgable and helped me to receive a very affordable car insurance policy! Autumn was very patient and thorough with all of her answers to the questions that I asked her. Thank you Autumn!"
Profile photo of Leonard Killgore

Leonard Killgore

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great attitude, excellent"
Profile photo of Angelina Callanta

Angelina Callanta

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn is the best agent i have ever spoken ever in my life, quick, easy and direct to the point. I told her what i needed and she promptly had all the answers in a matter of days. She gave me a qoute for my car insurance, that i was so happy as compared to the other company who just kept procrastinating, putting my request aside. Big thumbs up to you Autumn and State Farm. Highly recommendable!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Utley

Lawrence Utley

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle did a great job helping me line out the parameters of my policies and even some added savings along the way. Definitely recommended."
Profile photo of Jessalyn Tran

Jessalyn Tran

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience while searching for and comparing various different car insurance policies was extraordinary! My Account Representative, Overton Ray, was extremely patient and thorough when providing explanations of the coverages and limits. *I highly recommend his services if you are on the market for a new policy.* He was extremely customer service driven which made the process seamless and even better than what I expected! Overall, I am beyond satisfied with the custom service, the policy coverage and price point of my new policy!"
Profile photo of PM Tucker

PM Tucker

August 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"Clear explanations..."